Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our sales and customer service associates directly:

Barbara Annibale          bannibale@baconsfurniture.com
Belinda Bebout             bbebout@baconsfurniture.com
Eddie Beyer                  ebeyer@baconsfurniture.com  
Mary Bruce                   mbruce@baconsfurniture.com  
Gene Callan                  gcallen@baconsfurniture.com
Anna Crapet                 acrapet@baconsfurniture.com

Sandi Fields                 sfields@baconsfurniture.com

Kenneth Garofalo         kgarofalo@baconsfurniture.com
Anthony Giacalone      agiacalone@baconsfurniture.com
Heather Gotcher          heatherg@baconsfurniture.com
Marcia Harper             mharper@baconsfurniture.com
Richard Hinkle            rhinkle@baconsfurniture.com 
Linda Joiner                ljoiner@baconsfurniture.com  
Kelly Kilgo                 kkilgo@baconsfurniture.com
Pat Loveland              ploveland@baconsfurniture.com
Greg Main                  gmainsr@baconsfurniture.com
Vickie Manley            vmanley@baconsfurniture.com
Dodie Mash                dodie@baconsfurniture.com
Daynan McGuire       dmcguire@baconsfurniture.com 
Christine Moodie       cmoodie@baconsfurniture.com 
Scottie Nowajewski   scottie@baconsfurniture.com
Edit Otis                     edit@baconsfurniture.com
Jo Petty                      jpetty@baconsfurniture.com  
Joan Russell               jrussell@baconsfurniture.com  
Kevin Sanders            ksanders@baconsfurniture.com 
Jeanne Sheuerman     jeannes@baconsfurniture.com 
Julianne Tulacz          jtulacz@baconsfurniture.com 
Barb Tye                    btye@baconsfurniture.com  


© Bacon's Furniture & Outdoor Living

Design and Developed by: MicroD, Inc.