Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our sales and customer service associates directly:

Management 
Lee 'Bacon lbacon@baconsfurniture.com
Jeff 'Bacon jbacon@baconsfurniture.com
Cheryl Marx cmarx@baconsfurniture.com
Barbara Andrews bandrews@baconsfurniture.com
Kevin Sanders ksanders@baconsfurniture.com
Kenneth Garofalo kgarofalo@baconsfurniture.com
Leo Sanchez lsanchez@baconsfurniture.com
Sales Staff
Anna Crapet acrapet@baconsfurniture.com
Christine Moodie cmoodie@baconsfurniture.com
Erica Radziewicz ericaradz@baconsfurniture.com
Eugene Callan ecallan@baconsfurniture.com
Joan Russell jrussell@baconsfurniture.com
Julianne Tulacz jtulacz@baconsfurniture.com
Karen Jordan kjordan@baconsfurniture.com
Linda Cieciorko lindac@baconsfurniture.com
Marcia Harper mharper@baconsfurniture.com
Martha Greenlee mgreenlee@baconsfurniture.com
Michael Helmintoller michaelh@baconsfurniture.com
Olessia Rabin orabin@baconsfurniture.com
Pam Prendergast Pam.Prendergast@baconsfurniture.com
Richard Hinkle rhinkle@baconsfurniture.com
Rosy Perez rperez@baconsfurniture.com
Sandra Cross scross@baconsfurniture.com
Scottie Nowajewski scottie@baconsfurniture.com
Victoria Manley vmanley@baconsfurniture.com
Office Staff
Belinda Bebout bbebout@baconsfurniture.com
Gregory Main Sr gmainsr@baconsfurniture.com
Pat Loveland ploveland@baconsfurniture.com
Sandy DePretis sdepretis@baconsfurniture.com
Linda Joiner ljoiner@baconsfurniture.com
Tracey Madden tmadden@baconsfurniture.com
Antonio Bonilla abonilla@baconsfurniture.com
Display Staff
Bill Roberts (Cord) cord@baconsfurniture.com
Deirdre Flannery dflannery@baconsfurniture.com







© Bacon's Furniture & Outdoor Living

Design and Developed by: MicroD, Inc.